Fale conosco

Emails

Provedoria…………..: provedoria@santacasabatatais.com.br

Superintendência..: superintendencia@santacasabatatais.com.br

Presidência………….: presidencia@santacasabatatais.com.br


Administração………………………………: admin@santacasabatatais.com.br

Administrador………………………………: jreis@santacasabatatais.com.br

Administração Recepção………………: adm@santacasabatatais.com.br

Administração Custos…………………..: adm.custos@santacasabatatais.com.br

Almoxarifado………………………………..: almoxarifado@santacasabatatais.com.br

Arquitetura……………………………………: arquitetura@santacasabatatais.com.br

C.C.I.H……………………………………………: ccih@santacasabatatais.com.br

CE-CECROT…………………………………….: ce-cecrot@santacasabatatais.com.br

Centro Cirúrgico…………………………….: centrocirurgico@santacasabatatais.com.br

Compras………………………………………..: compras@santacasabatatais.com.br

Contabilidade………………………………..: contabilidade@santacasabatatais.com.br

Dep. Pessoal………………………………….: dep.pessoal@santacasabatatais.com.br

Enfermagem………………………………….: enfermagem@santacasabatatais.com.br

Educação Continuada……………………: ed.continuada@santacasabatatais.com.br

Faturamento………………………………….: faturamento@santacasabatatais.com.br

Financeiro……………………………………..: financeiro@santacasabatatais.com.br

Jurídico…………………………………………..: juridico@santacasabatatais.com.br

Hemodiálise…………………………………..: hemodialise@santacasabatatais.com.br

Hemodiálise Recepção…………………..: utr@santacasabatatais.com.br

Hotelaria……………………………………….: hotelaria@santacasabatatais.com.br

Nutrição…………………………………………: nutricao@santacasabatatais.com.br

Planejamento…………………………………: planejamento@santacasabatatais.com.br

T.I…………………………………………………..: informatica@santacasabatatais.com.br

Tesouraria……………………………………..: tesouraria@santacasabatatais.com.br

Unidade de Cuidados Prolongados..: ucp@santacasabatatais.com.br

Unimagem……………………………………..: raiox@santacasabatatais.com.br

UTI…………………………………………………: uti@santacasabatatais.com.br

 

Endereço

Avenida Dr. Manuel Furtado, 235

Centro – Batatais – SP

CEP 14300-000

 

Telefones

PABX……………………: 16-3660-1444

Fax……………………….: 16-3660-1440

Santa Casa Saúde….: 16-3660-1400

Centro Médico……….: 16-3761-1900

Hemodiálise…………..: 16-3660-1416

U.C.P……………………..: 16-3660-1490

Hemocentro…………..: 16-3761-4004

Unimagem……………..: 16-3661-0066



Exibir mapa ampliado